200 Posts!

post-milestone-200-2x
I finally hit the 200 post milestone on this blog.
I started in September 2013 unsure of what I was actually going to use this blog for, but a few months later I got the opportunity to move to Saudi Arabia for work. Since then I have been trying to show others what life is like here in KSA and more specifically, give light to all of the fantastic and beautiful aspects of living in this country.

To those of you who have been around since the very beginning, thank you! To those of you who are new, welcome! I know that the last year has been very slow around here, but thank you for checking in or for going back and looking at past posts.

Anyways, here’s to another 200+ posts!

الحمدلله


S
sig

Leave a Reply

