KSU PD Week 2015

Back in March the students at KSU had a week off, while the teachers continued to go in to work for PD presentations and workshops. I’ll be honest and say that I would have preferred to have a week off, but I did enjoy the presentations and workshops that the university provided for us. It was kind of like we had swapped places with the students for a week and instead of teaching class we had the chance to attend class.

On the last day of the PD week there was a beautiful buffet lunch provided for us in the science building cafeteria. Soon after we were surprised with the announcement that we could go home early.


[THIS VIDEO CONTAINS MUSIC]

PD training is definitely a fantastic benefit of working at KSU and I’m thankful that I’ve had the chance to work in an environment that allows me to better myself as a teacher.

الحمدلله


S
sig

Leave a Reply

