SEVENby30 & AELJEE

It is truly amazing to me that wherever we go we meet people who we’ll never forget. These people are friends, colleagues, or just random someones sitting on the bench next to us at the mall. We can gain so much from these people. They can give us memories and more often than not they teach us. Although we may not know if we will ever meet them again it is a very small world and anything is possible.

inspire

Saying that, I want you to go check these out: www.sevenby30.com & www.aeljee.com

Seven by 30 is a blog written by my friend and colleague, Karissa, who has traveled to 5 continents of our vast world and plans to visit the last 2 (South America & Antartica) before her 30th birthday. She’s a gorgeous, compassionate and an extremely inspirational woman.

Aeljee is another blog written by a dear friend and colleague. I can’t explain the positivity, passion and beauty that radiates from this woman. She’ll make your day with a big smile and a few encouraging words. I admire her zeal and ambitious attitude.

[[A message to both of you incredible ladies: Thank you so much for everything. I’m wishing you all the best and I truly hope that we get the chance to meet again, somewhere, somehow. Keep smiling & keep inspiring!]]

These women are two of the most amazing people that I’ve met during my experience abroad thus far.

Go follow their blogs and join them on their journeys.

الحمد لله‎

♥ S sig

3 thoughts on “SEVENby30 & AELJEE

  1. So are you trying to make me cry like a baby this late at night?! Oh my gosh! This is so beautiful! Thank you so much! I am honored to know you! May God richly bless you and your entire family. Wow! I love you and I am grateful for YOUR example!

Leave a Reply

