Positivity

ml1MGpqCXZ

I think we all need a little reminder sometimes.

Be positive.

I’m lucky enough to have a significant other who is willing to do just that all while being loving and patient. May God keep him safe, happy and healthy always ♥ ameen.

CuyK5FnMWu
b670OHdOJ2

Every once in a while I fall into this deep place of negativity where nearly all my words are a complaint. I don’t even notice it. I can feel myself being frustrated by minuscule items of life, but I never seem to realize that it has nothing to do with anyone or anything around me…it’s all in my head. It’s me.

gNHg3sCuQK
9EUV6WcLoU

I’m sharing this with you all because I know that I can’t be the only one who has this dilemma and perhaps some of you need a reminder, just like I needed one yesterday. So, I’m saying these things to you with love and sincerity.

0hyRAEajBo
8xRNIuxZgJ
QnyPv8SYX5

Here’s to change.
Be positive. Enjoy your life. Be happy.
and don’t forget to THANK GOD for everything.

الحمد لله‎


S
sig

2 thoughts on “Positivity

  1. السلام عليكم ورحمة الله
    Are you married?
    If not its best to marry to avoid zina
    .Zina (fornication, adultery) is a serious crime and a major sin which takes away the quality of faith from a person, and exposes him to punishment and humiliation unless he repents. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

    “And come not near to unlawful sex. Verily, it is a Faahishah (i.e. anything that transgresses its limits: a great sin, and an evil way that leads one to hell unless Allaah Forgives him)”

    [al-Isra’ 17:32]

    and the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “No adulterer is a believer at the time when he is committing adultery” Narrated by al-Bukhaari (2475) and Muslim (57).

    And he (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “If a man commits zina, faith comes out of him and hovers over him like a cloud, then when he stops, faith returns to him.” Narrated by Abu Dawood (4960) and al-Tirmidhi (2625); classed as saheeh by al-Albaani in Saheeh Abi Dawood.

    • وعليكم السلام ورحمة الله وبركاته
      Yes, I am married.الحمد لله
      جزاك الله خير for your advice

      I apologize for the late reply, but at the time of this post I was not able to publicly post my marital status online.

Leave a Reply

