ٍRainy day in Riyadh

It doesn’t happen very often, but when it does you realize how much you miss the rain. I’m someone who typically loves a dark rainy day to sit and relax inside, but I also remember days upon days of summer without an afternoon of sunshine. Living in a place where the sun always shines and the ground is always dry means that everyone waits patiently for rain and when it comes, it is welcomed.


[THIS VIDEO CONTAINS MUSIC]

Almost everyone is in a good mood when it rains here. I didn’t understand that before I lived in a place like this, but now I think I’m just the same.

الحمد لله‎


S
sig

2 thoughts on “ٍRainy day in Riyadh

Leave a Reply

