Apology and Happy Eid!

First of all, I’m so sorry that I’ve been gone all these days without any sort of update. I had a little break from work for Hajj and Eid. On the first of the month I traveled to Turkey where I spent time in Istanbul and also Bodrum. I plan to make quite a few posts about my trip ان شاء الله, so I won’t be saying too much about that now, but I will say that it was a really fantastic and relaxing holiday.

Secondly, Happy Eid!

large
كل عام وانتم بخير
large

I’ll be back real soon with lots of details about my trip, ان شاء الله.

الحمد لله‎


S
sig

2 thoughts on “Apology and Happy Eid!

Leave a Reply

