Smile

He hugged me.

He hugged me tightly.

“Do you remember the first thing I said to you?” he asked

large-5

This was the first word that he ever said to me.

Since then he’s used it as a reminder for me. We have our own happiness, but it can be shared. When you smile, I smile.

large-6

Don’t sweat the small things. Smile. Relax. Be Positive. Go with the flow.

large

Smile for yourself and smile for those around you. Smile because it is a gift of positive energy. Smile because it is beautiful.

large-5

“When I saw you
I fell in love,
And you smiled
Because you knew.”

You-Make-Me-Smile

What a beautiful memory from the one I love. What a beautiful reminder. What a beautiful thing to think about every morning and every evening and any moment in between.

I-Love-Your-Smile

Thank you for making my life better one smile at a time.

الحمد لله‎


S
sig

3 thoughts on “Smile

Leave a Reply

