USA Travels – Part 1

Have you missed me? I’ve been MIA due to some traveling.
I’m currently in the USA visiting family before work starts up again in August.

I love traveling, but I hate all of the procedures that come with airport security, immigration and even the general stressful atmosphere that seems to always surround me as I’m sitting outside the gate of my flight.

Alhamdulillah الحمد لله‎ I have never had any major airport catastrophes during any of my trips, but there have certainly been headaches. I’ve always arrived safely (eventually), with my luggage (mostly) and joyfully forgotten any problems that may have come up as soon as I reach my destination and more importantly, whoever is waiting on the other side for me.

So here I am on the first leg of my trip getting ready to head off again, praying for smooth airport experiences, comfortable flights and timely landings ان شاء الله  يا رب.

الحمد لله‎


S
sig

2 thoughts on “USA Travels – Part 1

Leave a Reply

