Hard Water Hair Problems

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

The water here is so incredibly hard that it really does a number on my hair and skin.
Once a week I have been doing a DIY hair mask that has really made a noticeable difference.

mayonnaise_90223_16x9lemon-juicerawegg
You will need:
2 tbsp mayonnaise
1 tbsp lemon juice
1 egg

Mix it all together in a small bowl.
Apple the mixture to damp hair from roots to ends.
Cover hair with a plastic bag or plastic wrap.
Leave it to sit for 20 minutes.
Rinse hair and then shampoo/condition as normal.

I know it seems a little odd and kind of gross, but I swear that it makes my hair softer and shinier and my scalp less dry. The results of a hair cream that I bought at the store for the same purpose cannot even compare to this mayo treatment.

الحمدلله


S
sig

Leave a Reply

