…Hi!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

I missed a day, but don’t worry I’m still here!

It was just a busy day yesterday. After work I went to the mall with two of the girls. We ate, talked, went to the bookstore to buy some supplies for class and then I shopped for a dress (Y is coming tomorrow, in sha Allah).

When I got home the wifi wasn’t working well enough to do much of anything and I also had prep to do for my class today. I’m not going to lie, I woke up extremely tired, but it is worth it to get out and enjoy some time out of the apartment/university even if it means being a bit sleepy the next day.

Today when I got back to my apartment (after a short nap on the bus ride home), I made a cup of coffee and sat down to relax.

20140212_170605 20140212_170558
Probably seems like a lot of foam, but I just love it so much. For this coffee I used half a cup of full fat milk with 1 spoon of sugar. I warmed it in the microwave and frothed it with my aerolatte wand. I then mixed 3/4 a tablespoon of nescafe mix with boiling water and poured it on top of the warm/sweetened milk.

It is so delicious and I have to stop myself from making another cup later on in the evening.

large-4

الحمدلله


S
sig

Leave a Reply

