Little Visitor

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

My friend “C”, who lives in my building and works with me, has a pet bunny.
She was away for the weekend and asked me to take care of him.
I’m sure you all know that I accepted, no questions asked.

20140124_182740IMG-20140122-WA0021

He is super cute, very friendly and slightly naughty.
He enjoyed picking at my carpet and hiding behind the curtains.
Rabbits have such funny personalities and habbits. They can be really fun to watch because one minute they will be flopped over relaxing on the floor and the next they will be doing all sorts of hops and jumps all over the room.

It was nice to look after him, but it made me miss my own.
I’m praying that I’ll be able to get Arnooby over here in a couple months,
إن شاء الله.

الحمدلله


S
sig

3 thoughts on “Little Visitor

    • I love my bunny, but I love him more when I have a spare room to keep him in when I’m not available to keep my eye on him. Rabbits tend to chew on things, especially cords. They are very easy to take care of though. They are kind of independent. They can usually be litter trained quite easily. In terms of anything special…mmm not really. They are supposed to have a diet of mostly hay. You also give them rabbit food pellets and you can give them greens and other vegetables. They don’t have to be bathed.

Leave a Reply

