Congratulations!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

الف مبروك التخرج  يا حبيبي
Congrats on your graduation, my love!

الحمدلله على هذا اليوم وعلى كل أيام
الحمدلله على كل شيء
الحمدلله الحمدلله الحمدلله

 What a wonderfully beautiful, yet remarkably busy weekend. This is the first time I have sat down without anything to do since I last posted here. I’m exhausted, but I’m so happy… I’m so proud. Thanks be to God for everything and God willing our next step will be as successful and as wonderful.

20131212_204920
A cup of coffee, festive donut and the card I made
• Soft donut with chocolate icing and sprinkles •
•Cake donut with white icing and sprinkles•

ygrad8
Little “cap” chocolates I made
•Reece’s minatures•
•Ghirardelli Milk Chocolate•
• White Icing Gel•
•Sequin Sprinkles•

ygrad10
Y’s Graduation Cake
•White Cake•
•Whipped Chocolate Frosting•
•Kit Kat Miniatures•
•Whoppers•

ygrad7
Bukhoor and a “winter” candle


S
cropped-untitled-11.jpg

Leave a Reply

