November Shoes of the Month

 بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

It seems that each month I have a pair of shoes that I wear almost every time I go out of the house. I thought it could be fun to share which shoes were my favorite this month.

Last spring I bought a pair of brown lace up leather sneakers with white fuzzy lining that folds over at the top of the shoe. I got the last pair on clearance for $19 at JCPenney.

IMG_4259
I’ve been wearing these all month and as you can see, I did beat them up a little bit. The leather has gotten soft and the color on the robber soles has rubbed off a bit. Even the white lining has got a bit dirty.

As the weather got colder this November, my shoes got warmer.


S
cropped-untitled-11.jpg

Leave a Reply

